23 Rossford Avenue
Ft. Thomas, Kentucky 41075
Phone: 859-572-2680
Fax: 859-572-2699

Home
Parents
Visitors
Students

St. Catherine of Siena School
Educating Students on their Life's Journey Home to God
Welcome to the Board of Catholic Education Home Page
The Board of Catholic Education was formed to oversee and evaluate 
the School and Religious Education programs in the Parish. 

Meetings are normally held the first Tuesday of each month at 7:00 in the school library. 
All parishioners are invited to attend. For more information contact the BOCE president.

Board Policies

BOARD OF CATHOLIC EDUCATION 
2015-2016  MEMBERS AND COMMITTEE APPOINTMENTS

Nancy Browningnbrowning@fuse.net
Helen Brunehelen.brune99@gmail.com 
Gwen Fieldskur85@fuse.net
Nancy Kelly – Pastoral Council nkelly@stcatherineofsiena.org 
Jennifer Kirst – School Committeekirstfamily@fuse.net 
Lisa Myers – Wellness Committeemyers.myersfam@gmail.com
Raymond Schlosserschlosserr@ndapandas.org
Martie Wolking – Chairmartiewolking@gmail.com859-653-7573
Rosemary Wormaldrlilac@twc.com
Tony Zechella – School Committeeazechella@covcath.org

EX-OFFICIO  

PASTOR  FR. STEF BANKEMPER  441-1352 sbankemper@stcatherineofsiena.org
FATHER BILL APPEL - 441-1352 - wappel@stcatherineofsiena.org
 COR. OF REL. ED. KEITH MORGESON    441-1352 kmorgeson@stcatherineofsiena.org
 PRINCIPAL    DOUG LONNEMANN     572-2680 dlonneman@stcatherineofsiena.org 

BOARD MINUTES

  September 2015​       October 2015   December 2015

January 2016   February 2016